Share:
 

Victorian Sub-District Cricket Association - Clubs

Victorian Sub-District Cricket Association
 ClubContactPhoneEmail
Altona Cricket Club Delena Davies  altona@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Balwyn Cricket Club Alex Young0438553527 balwyn@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Bayswater Cricket Club Jane Zaal0423460002 samantha.zaal@education.vic.gov.au
Box Hill Cricket Club Brant Hubber  boxhill@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Brighton Cricket Club Nathan Steele0401 937 563 secretary@bcc1842.com.au
Brunswick Cricket Club Andrew Read0425843992 brunswick.cricket@gmail.com
Caulfield Cricket Club Ian Shinkfield  caulfield@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Coburg Cricket Club Andrew Hart+61411372782 coburgcricketclub@gmail.com
Croydon Cricket Club Thomas Murphy(03) 9723 4004 croydoncc1886@gmail.com
Donvale Cricket Club Warren McAlpin  warren@southernearthlandscapes.com.au
Elsternwick Cricket Club Bryan Hammer0408 306 595 elsternwickcc@gmail.com
Endeavour Hills Cricket Club David Anning0439 021 497 davidswans@hotmail.com
Hoppers Crossing Cricket Club Jake Porter0430142780 hccc1977@gmail.com
Ivanhoe Cricket Club Trevor Wills0400692868 trevorwills.1@gmail.com
Kew Cricket Club Ben Smith0423 640 823 kew@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Malvern Cricket Club Warren Allen0412 229 986 malvern@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Melton Cricket Club Ivanka Gale0400657310 melton@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Moorabbin Cricket Club Alan Marion0411720475 moorabbin@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Mt Waverley Cricket Club Ian Boyle+61417399389 boylei@bigpond.com
Noble Park Cricket Club Craig Ortland0416101396 noblepark@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Oakleigh Cricket Club Mrs Glenda Splatt0402 231 130 oakleighcc@gmail.com
Ormond Cricket Club Mathew Cousins0414 348 259 secretary@ormondcc.com.au
Plenty Valley Cricket Club Jenny Watts (Secretary)0414 988 562 plentyvalley@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Port Melbourne Cricket Club Chris Sewell0402 536 359 president@portmelbournecricketclub.com.au
Preston Cricket Club Stephen Wilson0425715821 prestoncc1860@gmail.com
Spotswood Cricket Club Leonard Robbins0447 876 515 secretary@spotswoodcc.com.au
St Bernard's OC Cricket Club Brendan Davey0422174911 sboccc1968@gmail.com
Strathmore Cricket Club Frank Merzel (0411407991)  strathmorecc@live.com.au
Taylors Lakes Cricket Club Rob Arnold0407 336 809 taylorslakes@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Werribee Cricket Club Sean Molloy  werribeetigerscc@gmail.com
Williamstown Cricket Club Jordan Doyle0403210709 williamstown@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Yarraville Cricket Club George Shaw0422 892 308 yarraville@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.