Share:
 

Victorian Sub-District Cricket Association - Clubs

Victorian Sub-District Cricket Association
 ClubContactPhoneEmail
Altona Cricket Club Delena Davies  altona@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Balwyn Cricket Club Alex Young0438553527 balwyn@club.cricketvictoria.com.au;alexjamesyoung@gmail.com
Bayswater Cricket Club Jane Zaal0423460002 zaal.samantha.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Box Hill Cricket Club Sharon Lynas  boxhill@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Brighton Cricket Club Nathan Steele0401 937 563 secretary@bcc1842.com.au
Brunswick Cricket Club Ian Moss0407910078 brunswick.cricket@gmail.com
Caulfield Cricket Club Alex Bodycoat  caulfield@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Coburg Cricket Club Andrew Hart0411 372 782 coburgcricketclub@gmail.com
Croydon Cricket Club Thomas Murphy(03) 9723 4004 croydoncricketclub@gmail.com
Elsternwick Cricket Club Bryan Hammer0408 306 595 elsternwickcc@gmail.com
Endeavour Hills Cricket Club David Anning0439 021 497 davidswans@hotmail.com
Hoppers Crossing Cricket Club Jake Porter0430142780 hccc1977@gmail.com
Ivanhoe Cricket Club Lucy Torrens - Junior0435681508 lucytorrens@optusnet.com.au
Kew Cricket Club Ben Smith0423 640 823 kew@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Malvern Cricket Club John Nethersole0406 335 819 malvern@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Melton Cricket Club Ivanka Gale0400657310 melton@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Moorabbin Cricket Club Robyn Johnson0409047706 moorabbin@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Mt Waverley Cricket Club Steve Golding 0411 696 817 mtwaverley@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Noble Park Cricket Club Craig Ortland0416101396 noblepark@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Oakleigh Cricket Club Mrs Glenda Splatt0402 231 130 oakleighcc@gmail.com
Ormond Cricket Club Mathew Cousins0414 348 259 ormond@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Plenty Valley Cricket Club Dianne Herman (Secretary)0414 943 000 plentyvalley@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Preston Cricket Club Stephen Wilson0425715821 prestoncc1860@gmail.com
St Bernard's OC Cricket Club Brendan Davey0422174911 sboccc1968@gmail.com
Taylors Lakes Cricket Club Rob Arnold0407 336 809 taylorslakes@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Werribee Cricket Club Sean Molloy  werribeetigerscc@gmail.com
Williamstown Cricket Club Jordan Doyle0403210709 williamstown@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Yarraville Cricket Club Matt Beasley0418 518 790 yarraville@club.cricketvictoria.com.au

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.