Choose download format:
Microsoft Excel 2007
Microsoft Excel 2003
Tab separated values (TSV)
Comma separated values (CSV)

Club Championship


Total Records: 28
Werribee Cricket Club 124.20
Oakleigh Cricket Club 114.40
Williamstown Cricket Club 110.40
Brunswick Cricket Club103.20
Yarraville Cricket Club 102.80
Caulfield Cricket Club 96.00
Altona Cricket Club 94.20
St Bernard's OC Cricket Club 93.00
Bayswater Cricket Club92.40
Malvern Cricket Club 91.80
Kew Cricket Club88.80
Ormond Cricket Club 88.20
Brighton Cricket Club 88.00
Endeavour Hills Cricket Club78.40
Elsternwick Cricket Club 75.60
Hoppers Crossing Cricket Club 75.00
Melton Cricket Club75.00
Plenty Valley Cricket Club 72.00
Box Hill Cricket Club 67.80
Mt Waverley Cricket Club 66.20
Preston Cricket Club 60.60
Coburg Cricket Club57.60
Croydon Cricket Club 57.00
Ivanhoe Cricket Club55.20
Moorabbin Cricket Club 53.40
Taylors Lakes Cricket Club 53.40
Balwyn Cricket Club49.80
Noble Park Cricket Club46.80
Total Records: 28


Points earnt in for each team in a club (as per the current ladders) are multiplied by the weighting factors below.
The points are then added across each team in a club to give the total for that club.

North/South 1st XI1.00
East/West 1st XI1.00
North/South 2nd XI0.60
East/West 2nd XI0.60
North/West 3rd XI0.40
South/East 3rd XI0.40
North/West 4th XI0.20
South/East 4th XI0.20
T20 Twilight 2019/20200.00
J G Craig Under 15 South Group0.00
J G Craig Under 15 East Group0.00
JC Craig Under 15 North Group0.00
JC Craig Under 15 West Group0.00
JC Craig Under 15 Finals0.00
Craig Combined0.00