Choose download format:
Microsoft Excel 2007
Microsoft Excel 2003
Tab separated values (TSV)
Comma separated values (CSV)

Club Championship


Werribee Cricket Club 129.00
Oakleigh Cricket Club 127.60
Williamstown Cricket Club 117.60
Yarraville Cricket Club 114.80
Brunswick Cricket Club108.00
Caulfield Cricket Club 106.80
Malvern Cricket Club 103.80
St Bernard's OC Cricket Club 101.40
Altona Cricket Club 100.20
Bayswater Cricket Club99.60
Kew Cricket Club99.60
Brighton Cricket Club 89.20
Ormond Cricket Club 88.20
Hoppers Crossing Cricket Club 84.60
Elsternwick Cricket Club 79.20
Endeavour Hills Cricket Club78.40
Plenty Valley Cricket Club 78.00
Box Hill Cricket Club 77.40
Melton Cricket Club76.20
Croydon Cricket Club 70.20
Mt Waverley Cricket Club 69.80
Ivanhoe Cricket Club66.00
Preston Cricket Club 63.00
Coburg Cricket Club60.00
Taylors Lakes Cricket Club 59.40
Moorabbin Cricket Club 59.40
Noble Park Cricket Club55.20
Balwyn Cricket Club53.40


Points earnt in for each team in a club (as per the current ladders) are multiplied by the weighting factors below.
The points are then added across each team in a club to give the total for that club.

North/South 1st XI1.00
East/West 1st XI1.00
North/South 2nd XI0.60
East/West 2nd XI0.60
North/West 3rd XI0.40
South/East 3rd XI0.40
North/West 4th XI0.20
South/East 4th XI0.20
T20 Twilight 2019/20200.00
J G Craig Under 15 South Group0.00
J G Craig Under 15 East Group0.00
JC Craig Under 15 North Group0.00
JC Craig Under 15 West Group0.00
JC Craig Under 15 Finals0.00
Craig Combined0.00