Batting Partnerships | Victorian Sub-District Cricket Association

Batting Partnerships

Grade Type 
Match Format 
Click a row to view the match, or click a wicket number to display other partnerships for that wicket.
1104 David Bell - Brandon Rulach Balwyn Cricket ClubSouth/East 3rd XI1 2 Bayswater
2243 Nick Thorburn - Tony Sheppard Brighton Cricket Club South/East 4th XI1 1 Ormond
3185 Samuel Phelan - Gareth Campbell Oakleigh Cricket Club South/East 3rd XI1 1 Moorabbin
4191 James Perkins-Stafford - Lewis Palmer Brighton Cricket Club South/West 2nd XI1 1 Ormond
5137 Lucas Agnoletto - Christopher Weeks Kew Cricket ClubNorth/East 1st XI1 1 Croydon
6125 Eoghan Delany - Chaminda Vidanapathirana Preston Cricket Club North/East 1st XI1 1 Mt Waverley
7100 Joshua Knight - Anthony Howes Oakleigh Cricket Club South/West 2nd XI1 1 Moorabbin
884 Adam Brennan - Mathew Wragg Brunswick Cricket ClubNorth/West 4th XI1 1 Ivanhoe
978 Ben Hodge - Bill Fowler Williamstown Cricket Club North/West 3rd XI1 1 Yarraville
1093 James Baker - Ethan Timmins Plenty Valley Cricket Club North/West 3rd XI1 1 Coburg

Highest partnerships shown for each wicket (if greater than 25 runs)

Partnerships are updated overnight only